YOUTH/REC VIRTUAL COACHES CONFERENCE

Varsity University is the leader in Cheerleading and Dance coaching education programs. This course has been approved for a maximum of 4 contact hours of continuing education/professional development. Individuals are responsible for claiming only those hours actually spent participating in the Continuing Education activity and reporting to appropriate entities.

DATE:
May 30, 2020
Class will be from:
1pm-5pm EST
12pm-4pm CST
11am-3pm MST
10am-2pm PST

LOCATION:
ONLINE 

PRICE:
$40 per coach

SPEAKERS:

Jamie Parrish
Getting The Most Out Of Your Practices

Joe Vecchioni
Tumbling: The Most Important Skills You’ll Evert Teach

Lauri Harris
USA Cheer Membership & Benefits

Matthew Goto
DIY Choreography

Michelle Truelove
Running a Successful Rec Program: From the Sidelines to Competition

Orry Clayborne
Rec Rules and Rubrics: 2020-2021 Season Updates

Want to hear what people have said about Virtual Varsity University?
Click HERE.

Event Closed