NEW VIRTUAL CONFERENCE!

Check out our new Virtual Coaches Conference!
See below for date!

Varsity University’s Dance Conferences provide coaches the one-of-a-kind opportunity to learn from the very best in the business. Our instructors specialize in everything from choreography and technique to teambuilding and have lead some of the most successful dance programs in history. For our scholastic cheer and dance conferences, participants can earn professional development hours through Sterling College.

PREVIOUS SESSIONS INCLUDE:

College Focused Sessions:
Successfully Balancing Game Day & Competition
Building Program Value with Your Administration
Recruitment: How to Market & Build Your Program

High School Focused Sessions:
Building Program Value with Your Administration
Recruitment: Build Your Dance Program

For EVERYONE Sessions:
Training Your Team – POM, JAZZ, KICK
Teaching Hip Hop Skills
Teaching Aerials
Methods for Improving Strength & Technique in Dancers
New Dance Coaches/Rebuilding a Program
Veteran Coaches: Continued Growth & Improvement for Coaches in Year 8+
Beyond the Routine: Organization
Effective Team Building Activities
Preparing Dancers for the Future
Staging a Great Routine
Staying Current with Dance
Championship Round Tables with each brand – UDA, NDA & USA

VARSITY UNIVERSITY
NATIONAL DANCE COACHES CONFERENCE

NEW VIRTUAL VARSITY UNIVERSITY DANCE CONFERENCE – EVENT CLOSED
5/19-20/2020

Class will be from:
1pm-5pm EST
12pm-4pm CST
11am-3pm MST
10am-2pm PST

PRICE:
$90 per coach

Registration Closes 5/8

Register HERE