V!ROC COACHES CONFERENCE 

Join Varsity University for our first virtual V!ROC coaches conference.

DATE:
May 27-28, 2020
Classes will be from each day:
5:30pm-9pm EST
4:30pm-8pm CST
3:30pm-8pm MST
2:30pm-6pm PST

LOCATION:
ONLINE 

PRICE:
$90 per coach
(No single day registration)

Register

SPEAKERS:

May 27
Josh McCurdy: V!ROC Experience
Brian Bridges: Mapping Out Your Year
Ronnie Patrick: Maximizing Your Choreography Session
Austin Robles: Creating Culture Within Your Program
Cameron Larsen: What’s New for 2020-2021
Blake Johnson: Destination Motivation

May 28 
Josh McCurdy: V!ROC Experience
Kelly Gerleve: All Things Game Day
Katie Bowers: Preparing Your Team for Competition
Rob Ellery: Athlete Development
Ashley Cormier: 2020-2021 Scoresheet Overview
Josh McCurdy: Wrap Up/ Closing

Want to hear what people have said about Virtual Varsity University?
Click HERE.