VIRTUAL ATHLETES CONFERENCE

ATHLETES- This one’s for you! This Virtual Varsity University was created with you in mind. Hear from experts in the industry who will help you focus on becoming the best version of yourself. You may not be at practice right now but that doesn’t mean you can’t improve! Join us for an evening filled with can’t miss tips and tricks.

DATE:
June 18, 2020
Class will be from:
6pm-9pm EST
5pm-8pm CST
4pm-7pm MST
3pm-6pm PST

LOCATION:
ONLINE

PRICE:
$30 per athlete

Register

SPEAKERS:
Courtenay Carrel

Creating SMART Goals for Success

Ingrid Caruso
Power Barre: Strength and Conditioning for Cheerleading 

Matthew Goto
Planning for Success- Calendar Blocking & Determining Priorities

Phil O’Neill 
Uniting As One

To learn more about Varsity University’s partners, click HERE.

Want to hear what people have to say about Virtual Varsity University? Click HERE.