VIRTUAL 2 DAY COACHES CONFERENCE

DATE:
June 4-5, 2020
Class will be from:
1pm-5:30pm EST
12pm-4:30pm CST
11am-3:30pm MST
10am-2:30pm PST

LOCATION:
ONLINE 

8 professional development hours
Individuals are responsible for claiming only those hours actually spent participating in the Continuing Education activity and reporting to appropriate entities.

PRICE:
$90 per coach
(No single day registration)

Event Closed

Block Schedule (All times are Eastern):
June 4
1:00-1:50 pm

USA Cheer Rules and Safety Q&A | Jim Lord
2:00- 2:50
Power Barre: Strength and Conditioning for Cheerleading | Ingrid Caruso
3:00-3:50 pm
Maximizing Your Athlete’s Potential | Tony Nash
4:00-4:20 pm
Using BAND to Communicate with your Team | BAND
4:30-5:30 pm
Stunts, Stunts and more Stunts | Bill Ahern

June 5
1:00-1:50 pm
Elevating your Jumps | Kirby Lynch
2:00-2:50 pm
Cheers, Chants, and Motions | Brian Cao
3:00-4:00 pm
Creative Pep Rallies and Q&A | Brian Bridges & Kerry Arrington
4:10-4:30 pm
Recruiting | Captain U
4:45-5:30 pm
Game Day Choreography | Conner Huber